Explore our site...
Donate Now!
>
Products
>
Donate Now to Protect and Equip Pregnancy Centers!

Username

Password

National Legal Summit
Created Equal: Reflections on the Unalienable Right to Life

Find a NIFLA Member Center Near You

NIFLA member centers matching your search are displayed below. Click any city name to show centers only in that city.
Click here to find centers in another state.

Cottonwood | Flagstaff | Glendale | Mesa | Prescott | Tempe | Tucson

Aid to Women Center
Medical Center
Joe Kendra, Director
1328 Apache Blvd
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone 480-966-1902
Website www.aidtowomencenter.org
Email jkendra@aidtowomencenter.org

Community Pregnancy Center
Medical Center
Brent DeSaye, Executive Director
1124 E. Gurley Street
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone 928-778-7654
Website www.cpcprescott.org
Email info@cpcprescott.org

Crisis Pregnancy Centers of Greater Phoenix, Inc.
Medical Center
Sharon Parks, Center Director
1818 E. Southern Avenue, #13-A
Mesa, AZ 85204
Phone 480-733-2740
Website www.cpcphoenix.org
Email sparks@cpcphoenix.org

Crisis Pregnancy Centers of Greater Phoenix, Inc.
Medical Center
Raul Reyes, President
10555 N 58th Drive
Glendale, AZ 85302
Phone 602-508-3340
Website www.cpcphoenix.org
Email rreyes@cpcphoenix.org

Crisis Pregnancy Centers of Greater Phoenix, Inc.
Medical Center
Julie Fallon, Center Director
605 E Broadway Road
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone 480-306-4612
Website www.cpcphoenix.org
Email jfallon@cpcphoenix.org

Fatima Women's Center
Medical Center
Barbara Copeland, Executive Director
200 S. Stratford Dr.
Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone 520-979-3430
Website www.fatimawomencenter.com
Email barbara@fatimawomencenter.com

Hands of Hope Tucson
Medical Center
Elisa Medina, Executive Director/President
2290 E. Speedway Blvd.
PO Box 17070
Tucson, AZ 85731
Phone 520-321-9765
Website www.givehopetucson.com
Email Elisa@hohtucson.com

Hands of Hope Tucson - Pregnancy Health Center
Medical Center
Cindi Buller, Director, Programs
2290 E. Speedway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone 520-622-5774
Website www.handsofhopetucson.com
Email cindi@hohtucson.com

Hope Crisis Pregnancy Center
Medical Center
Rosanna Tarr, Director
224 S. Kendrick
PO Box 31317
Flagstaff, AZ 86003
Phone 928-779-5157
Website www.hopecpc.org
Email hopecpc@qwestoffice.net

Hope Pregnancy Resource Center - Baby and Maternity Clothes Closet
Rosanna Tarr, Director
220 S. 7th St.
PO Box 31317
Flagstaff, AZ 86003
Phone 928-779-5157
Website www.hopecpc.org

House of Ruth Pregnancy Care Center, Inc.
Medical Center
Stephanie Richey, Director
1198 E. Mingus Avenue
P.O. Box 2195
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Phone 928-634-0212
Website www.houseofruthpregnancy.com
Email info@houseofruthpregnancy.com

Reachout Women's Center
Medical Center
Betty Glundt, Director
2648 N. Campbell Ave
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone 520-321-4300
Website www.reachoutforlife.org
Email betty@reachoutwomenscenter.com

Women's Pregnancy Center - South
Medical Center
Lita Perez, Director
6066 S. Nogales Hwy.
Tucson, AZ 85706
Phone 520-806-0266
Website www.handsofhopetucson.com
Email lita@hohtucson.com

Recommended Sites
>
Contact Us
>
Jobs
>
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Policy
>

 
Copyright © 2017 by NIFLA. All rights reserved. For information on becoming a NIFLA member, click here.