Explore our site...
Donate Now!
>
Products
>

Username

Password

Donate Now to Save Lives!
Created Equal: Reflections on the Unalienable Right to Life

Find a NIFLA Member Center Near You

NIFLA member centers matching your search are displayed below. Click any city name to show centers only in that city.
Click here to find centers in another state.

Aurora | Belleville | Bolingbrook | Bradley | Canton | Carbondale | Champaign | Charleston
Chicago | Chicago Heights | Cicero | Coal City | Crystal Lake | Danville | Decatur | DeKalb
Des Plaines | Effingham | Elgin | Evergreen Park | Fairfield | Galesburg | Glen Ellyn | Godfrey
Granite City | Grayslake | Hillsboro | Jacksonville | Johnsburg | Joliet | Kankakee | Lansing
Lincoln | Litchfield | Lombard | Mendota | Metropolis | Moline | Mt. Carmel | Normal
Oak Lawn | Pekin | Peoria | Pontiac | Red Bud | Rock Falls | Rockford | Salem
Shelbyville | South Elgin | South Holland | Sparta | Springfield | Sterling | Tinley Park | Vandalia
Waterloo

1st Way Life Center
Medical Center
Judy Cocks, Director
2020A W. Johnsburg Road
Johnsburg, IL 60050
Phone 815-385-2999
Website www.mchenry1stway.org
Email life@1stwayjohnsburg.com

Abigail Women's Clinic
Medical Center
Betty Pappas, Director
1610 Stroble Ave.
PO Box 28
Mendota, IL 61342
Phone 815-538-3044
Website www.abigailwomensclinic.com
Email abigailwc@frontier.com

Aid for Women, Inc.
Medical Center
Susan Barrett, Executive Director
8 S. Michigan Avenue, #812
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone 312-621-1100
Website www.aidforwomen.org
Email sbarrett@aidforwomen.org

Aid for Women, Inc.
Medical Center
Bonnie Ryan, Director
1400 S Austin
Cicero, IL 60804
Phone 708-795-6000
Email amorales@aidforwomen.org

Aid for Women, Inc.
1150 N. River Rd.
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Phone 847-795-3700

Aid for Women, Inc.
1510 N. Claremont
Chicago, IL 60622

Aid for Women, Inc.
5013 S. Hermitage
Chicago, IL 60609

Care Net Pregnancy Services of DuPage
Medical Center
Barbara Singer, Director
1200 Roosevelt Rd, Suite 114
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Phone 630-493-1340
Email placy@carenetdupage.com

Choices Pregnancy & Health
Medical Center
Chris Bugle, Executive Director
260 W. Locust Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
Phone 217-345-8000
Website www.choices4pregnancy.org
Email chris@choices4pregnancy.org

Compassion Pregnancy Center
Medical Center
Cathy Bennett, Director
2705 Andrews Dr
PO Box 414
Fairfield, IL 62837
Phone 618-842-2525
Website www.compassionpregnancy.com
Email compassionpc@fairfieldwireless.net

Corbella Clinic, Inc.
Medical Center
Jeanna Desideri, Executive Director
101 E. State Street
South Elgin, IL 60177
Phone 847-697-0200
Website www.foxvalleyoptions.com
Email director.fvpc@gmail.com

Family Life Center
Medical Center
Tami Shull, CEO/Executive Director
605 Eden Avenue
PO Box 154
Effingham, IL 62401
Phone 217-342-5433
Website www.familylifepcc.org
Email director@familylifepcc.org

Gianna's House Pregnancy Resource Center
Medical Center
Colleen Petrosky, Executive Director
700 10th Avenue
Rock Falls, IL 61071
Phone 815-625-6520
Website www.giannashouse.com
Email giannashouse@att.net

Help Ministries dba Women's Care Clinic
Medical Center
April Brown, Executive Director
200 W. William Street
Danville, IL 61832
Phone 217-431-0987
Website www.danvillewcc.org
Email info@danvillewcc.org

Hope Life Center
Medical Center
Debbie Case, Director
2323 E. Lincolnway, Ste A
P O Box 286
Sterling, IL 61081
Phone 815--625-5376
Website www.hlcil.org
Email debbie@hlcil.org

Hope Pregnancy & Resource Center
Medical Center
Vickie Winter, Executive Director
612 Market Street
PO Box 531
Mt. Carmel, IL 62863
Phone 618-262-2636
Website www.hopepregnancyresource.org
Email hopepregnancycenter@hotmail.com

Hope Pregnancy Center
Medical Center
Sarah Ann Brummitt, CEO/Executive Director
202 N. Main Street
PO Box 417
Pontiac, IL 61764
Phone 815-842-2484
Website www.pontiachopepc.com
Email office@pontiachopepc.com

Hope Unlimited Family Care Center
Bonnie Tebelak, Director
305 Lincoln Sreet
Metropolis, IL 62960
Phone 618-524-5730
Website www.hopeunlimitedfcc.org
Email btebelak@hopeunlimitedfcc.org

Informed Choices
Medical Center
Kathleen Isacson, Center Director
610-1 Crystal Point Dr.
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
Phone 815-455-0965
Website www.informedchoices.org
Email kathleeni@informedchoices.org

Informed Choices Tri-County Crisis Pregnancy
Medical Center
Sarah VanDerLip, Executive Director
888 E. Belvidere Road, #124
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone 847-231-4651
Website www.informedchoices.org
Email sarahv@informedchoices.org

Informed Choices Tri-County Crisis Pregnancy
Medical Center
Cheryl Hansen, Director
888 E. Belvidere Road, #124
Grayslake, IL 60030
Phone 847-231-4651
Website www.informedchoices.org
Email cherylh@informedchoices.org

Life Network of Southern Illinois
Medical Center
Debbie Geist, Executive Director
722 N. Market St
Waterloo, IL 62298
Phone 618-939-4224
Website www.mylifenet.org
Email dgeist@htc.net

Life Network of Southern Illinois
Medical Center
Allison Kirkpatrick, Director
1447 W Market St
Red Bud, IL 62278
Phone 618-282-4225
Email akirkpatrick@htc.net

Lifetime Pregnancy Help Center
Medical Center
Debbie Shultz, Executive Director
104 North Grand Avenue E.
Springfield, IL 62702
Phone 217-523-0102
Website www.CultureOfLifeSpringfield.org, www.lifetimephc.org
Email info@lifetimephc.org

Lighthouse Pregnancy & Health Services
Medical Center
Tamela S. Polanin, Director
1703 W. Fletcher
Vandalia, IL 62471
Phone 618-283-8750
Website www.lighthousepcc.com
Email tamelap.plc@gmail.com

Living Alternatives Pregnancy Resource Center
Medical Center
Sherry Sherwood, CEO
PO Box 1555
Champaign, IL 61824
Phone 217-398-6511
Website www.hopeforafuture.com
Email ssherwood@hopeforafuture.com

Living Alternatives Pregnancy Resource Center - Bloomington
Medical Center
Ellen Orns, Director
303 Landmark Drive, #1B
Normal, IL 61761
Phone 309-454-5433
Website www.hopeforafuture.com
Email bloomington@hopeforafuture.com

Living Alternatives Pregnancy Resource Center - Champaign
Medical Center
Greta Henry, Director
205 E. Wilbur Avenue
PO Box 1542
Champaign, IL 61822
Phone 217-398-6511
Website www.hopeforafuture.com
Email champaign@hopeforafuture.com

Living Alternatives Pregnancy Resource Center - Grundy-Will
Tami Rush, Director
695 S. Broadway
Coal City, IL 60416
Phone 815-709-0920
Website www.hopeforafuture.com
Email grundywill@hopeforafuture.com

Living Alternatives Pregnancy Resource Center - Jacksonville
Medical Center
Teresa Weigand, Director
1440 W. Walnut, Suite A-3
PO Box 918
Jacksonville, IL 62651
Phone 217-245-9340
Website www.hopeforafuture.com
Email jacksonville@hopeforafuture.com

Living Alternatives Pregnancy Resource Center - Kankakee
Medical Center
Tari Penley, Director
1780 W. Merchant Street
PO Box 207
Kankakee, IL 60901
Phone 815-933-2207
Website www.hopeforafuture.com
Email kankakee@hopeforafuture.com

Living Alternatives Pregnancy Resource Center - Lincoln
Linda Nelson, Director
308 N. Union Street
Lincoln, IL 62656
Phone 217-735-4838
Website www.hopeforafuture.com
Email lincoln@hopeforafuture.com

Living Alternatives Pregnancy Resource Center - Litchfield
Kim Doolin, Director
623 N. State Street
Litchfield, IL 62056
Phone 217-324-3373
Website www.hopeforafuture.com
Email litchfield@hopeforafuture.com

Living Alternatives Pregnancy Resource Center - Shelbyville
Diana Litteral, Director
225 E. S. First Street
Shelbyville, IL 62565
Phone 217-774-4874
Website www.hopeforafuture.com
Email shelbyville@hopeforafuture.com

Living Alternatives Pregnancy Resource Center - Tazewell County
Medical Center
Sherry Sherwood, Director
1618 Valle Vista Blvd
PO Box 1621
Pekin, IL 61555
Phone 309-620-9227
Website www.hopeforafuture.com
Email tazewell@hopeforafuture.com

Living Alternatives Pregnancy Resource Center - Will County
Medical Center
Ruth Tibstra, Director
2 Uno Circle, Suite D
Joliet, IL 60435
Phone 815-744-7755
Website www.hopeforafuture.com
Email prcofwillcounty@hopeforafuture.com

Living Alternatives Pregnancy Resource Center-Montgomery
Medical Center
Sherry Sherwood, CEO
214A S. Main St.
Hillsboro, IL 62049
Phone 217-532-2241
Website www.hopeforafuture.com
Email montgomerycounty@hopeforafuture.com

Mosaic Pregnancy & Health Centers
Medical Center
Donna Kreiger, Director
Belleville Office
115 Lincoln Place Court, #102
Belleville, IL 62221
Phone 618-355-9977
Website www.revealmosaic.com
Email donna@revealmosaic.com

Mosaic Pregnancy & Health Centers
Medical Center
Kathy Lesnoff, President/CEO
2019 Johnson Road
Granite City, IL 62040
Phone 618-451-2002
Website www.revealmosaic.com, www.supportmosaic.org
Email kathy@revealmosaic.com

Mosaic Pregnancy & Health Centers - Mobile Medical Unit
Medical Center
2019 Johnson Road
Granite City, IL 62040

New Life Pregnancy Center
Medical Center
Penny Weaver, Director
1698 E Pershing Rd
Decatur, IL 62526
Phone 217-872-5556
Website www.newlifepregnancycenter.com
Email pennyw.newlife@gmail.com

Options Now Women's Resource Center
Medical Center
Lori Saunders, Executive Director
4854 N. Alby Road
P.O. Box 157
Godfrey, IL 62035
Phone 618-466-1690
Website www.optionsnowforwomen.com, www.options-now.com
Email lori@options-now.com

PASS Pregnancy Care Center
Medical Center
Monique Grady, Director
South Holland
613 E. 162nd Street
South Holland, IL 60473
Website www.passhelps.org

PASS Pregnancy Care Center
Wanda Martinez, Director
Lansing
3116 Ridge Road
Lansing, IL 60438
Website www.passhelps.org

PASS Pregnancy Care Center
30 W 15th Street
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Website www.passhelps.org

Pregnancy Aid South Suburbs, Inc.
Medical Center
Tim Dilbeck, Executive Director
17214 Oak Park Avenue
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Phone 708-614-9777
Website www.passhelps.org
Email tim@passhelps.org

Pregnancy Care Clinic
Medical Center
Nancy Wesling, Director
302 N. Walnut Street
Salem, IL 62881
Phone 618-548-3111
Email help@pregnancycc.com

Pregnancy Information Center
Medical Center
Michelle Gerken, CEO/Executive Director
411 W. Galena Blvd.
Aurora, IL 60506
Phone 630-896-8600
Website www.supportPIClife.org
Email michelle@supprtPIClife.org

Pregnancy Matters, Inc.
Medical Center
Marsha Perfetti, MS, CEO/Executive Director
241 S Lewis Lane
PO Box 4001
Carbondale, IL 62902
Phone 6185492794
Website www.pregnancymatters.org
Email info@pregnancymatters.org

Pregnancy Resources
Medical Center
Susan Skoglund, Executive Director
829 15th Street
Moline, IL 61265
Phone 309-797-3636
Website www.qcpregnancy.org
Email susan@qcpregnancy.org

River Valley Pregnancy Resource Center
Joyce Hill, Client Services Director
200 N. Washington Avenue
Bradley, IL 60915
Phone 815-802-9917
Website www.rivervalleyprc.org
Email rivervalleyprc@yahoo.com

Southside Pregnancy Center
Medical Center
Kathy Bozyk, Executive Director
9115 South Cicero Avenue, 2nd Floor
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
Phone 708-346-9070
Website www.southsidepregnancy.org, www.FriendsofSouthside.org
Email kbozyk@southsidepregnancy.org

Sparta Pregnancy Care Center
Norris Lessley, President
121 N. Vine Street
PO Box 113
Sparta, IL 62286
Phone 618-534-7930
Email SpartaILCPC@gmail.com

Spoon River Pregnancy Resource Center
Medical Center
Teri Williams, Director
1055 W. Locust, Suite 1
PO Box 62
Canton, IL 61520
Phone 309-647-9717
Website www.srpregnancy.com
Email info@spoonriverprc.org

The Pregnancy Care Center of Rockford
Medical Center
Tiffany Staman, Director
4108 Morsay Drive
Rockford, IL 61107
Phone 815-680-5101
Website www.thepregnancycarecenter.org
Email tiffany@thepregnancycarecenter.org

The Pregnancy Care Center of Rockford - West
Medical Center
Tiffany Staman, Director
611 West State Street
Rockford, IL 61102
Phone 815-997-1200

The Women's Centers of Greater Chicagoland
Clara Yi, Office Director
2720 S. River Road, #234
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Phone 847-803-9620
Website www.womens-center.org
Email cyi@womens-center.org

The Women's Centers of Greater Chicagoland
Medical Center
Mary A. Strom, Executive Director
5116 N. Cicero Avenue
Chicago, IL 60630
Phone 773-794-1313
Website www.womens-center.org
Email mstrom@womens-center.org

The Women's Centers of Greater Chicagoland
Medical Center
Gerry Doyle, Supervisor
9730 S. Western Avenue, #318
Evergreen Park, IL 60805
Phone 708-425-0707
Website www.womens-center.org
Email gdoyle@womens-center.org

TLC Pregnancy Services / Life Choices
Medical Center
Vivian Maly, CEO/Executive Director
825 Dundee Avenue
Elgin, IL 60120
Phone 847-622-1235
Website www.tlcpregnancyservices.com
Email hope4lives@sbcglobal.net

Waterleaf Women's Center
Medical Center
Joe Basar, Director
3598 E. New York Street
Aurora, IL 60504
Phone 630-701-6270
Website www.waterleafwc.org
Email joeb@waterleafwc.org

We Care Pregnancy Clinic
Medical Center
Katie Mehne, Director
403 N. 5th Street
DeKalb, IL 60115
Phone 815-748-4242
Website www.wecarepregnancyclinic.org
Email katie@wecarepregnancyclinic.org

Woman's Choice Services
Medical Center
Mary Griffith, Director
929 S. Main Street, Unit 103
Lombard, IL 60148
Phone 630-261-9564
Website www.womanschoiceservices.com
Email mary@womanschoiceservices.com

Woman's Choice Services
Medical Center
Lisa VanDyke, Client Advocate
682 W. Boughton Rd., Ste. B
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone 630-312-82826
Website www.womanschoiceservices.com
Email lisa@womanschoiceservices.com

Women's Pregnancy Center
Medical Center
Julie Philyaw, Director
1825 N. Knoxville Avenue
Peoria, IL 61603
Phone 309-688-0202
Website www.peoriarescue.org
Email jphilyaw@peoriarescue.org

Women's Pregnancy Center
Debbie Goodrich, Director
1252 W. Fremont Street
1252 W. Fremont Street
Galesburg, IL 61401
Phone 309-343-4739
Website womenspregnancycenterofgalesburg.org
Email wpcenter@centurytel.net

Recommended Sites
>
Contact Us
>
Jobs
>
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Policy
>

 
Copyright © 2017 by NIFLA. All rights reserved. For information on becoming a NIFLA member, click here.