Explore our site...
Donate Now!
>
Products
>
Donate Now to Protect and Equip Pregnancy Centers!

Username

Password

National Legal Summit
Created Equal: Reflections on the Unalienable Right to Life

Find a NIFLA Member Center Near You

NIFLA member centers matching your search are displayed below. Click any city name to show centers only in that city.
Click here to find centers in another state.

El Dorado | Hutchison | Junction City | Lawrence | Newton | Overland Park | Pittsburg | Salina
Shawnee | Shawnee Mission | Topeka | Wichita

Advice & Aid Pregnancy Centers, Inc.
Medical Center
Ruth Tisdale, Executive Director
PO Box 7123
Shawnee Mission, KS 66207
Phone 913-962-0200
Website www.adviceandaid.com
Email director@adviceandaid.com

Advice & Aid Pregnancy Centers, Inc.
Medical Center
Amber Lewis, Director of Client Services
11644 W. 75th Street
Shawnee, KS 66214
Phone 913-962-0200
Website www.adviceandaid.com
Email alewis@adviceandaid.com

Advice & Aid Pregnancy Centers, Inc.
Medical Center
Denise Rittinghouse, Center Manager
4601 W. 109th Street, Suite 302
Overland Park, KS 66211
Phone 913-962-0200
Website www.adviceandaid.com
Email drittinghouse@adviceandaid.com

Caring Pregnancy Options, Inc.
Kathy Hart, Executive Director
2041 S.W. McAlister Avenue
Topeka, KS 66604
Phone 785-249-6130
Website www.cpotopeka.org
Email kahart114@hotmail.com

Choices Medical Clinic, Inc.
Medical Center
Tawnya Kitt, Executive Director
538 S. Bleckley
Wichita, KS 67218
Phone 316-687-2792
Website www.choicesmedicalclinic.org
Email tkitt@choicesmc.org

Embrace of Wichita, Inc..
Medical Center
Timothy Quiggle, Executive Director
1040 N. West Street
Wichita, KS 67203
Phone 316-945-9400
Website www.pccwichita.org
Email tquiggle@embracewichita.org

Heartland Pregnancy Care & Family Life Services
Jennifer Barrett, Director
1025 S Washington Road, Suite C
Newton, KS 67114
Phone 316-283-7333
Website www.heartlandpcc.com
Email info@heartlandpcc.com

Mary's Choices
Medical Center
Melissa Colbern MD, Director
551 NW Broad St.
PO Box 8689
Topeka, KS 66608
Phone 785-246-6805
Website www.marysbabies.com, www.maryschoices.com
Email mcolbern@maryschoices.com

Open Door Pregnancy Care Center
Medical Center
Neeley Ferguson, Director
315 West 1st Avenue
Hutchison, KS 67501
Phone 620-728-2229
Website www.opendoorpcc.com
Email neeley_opendoorpcc@yahoo.com

Pregnancy and Family Resouce Centers, Inc.
Medical Center
Kimberly Fross, Director
226 Main Street
P.O. Box 547
El Dorado, KS 67042
Phone 316-322-0070
Website www.hope4kansas.com
Email kimberly@hope4kansas.com

Pregnancy Care Center of Lawrence
Medical Center
Bridgit Smith, Director
2200 Harvard Rd., Ste. 102
Lawrence, KS 66049
Phone 785-842-6499
Website www.pcclawrence.org
Email bridgit@pcclawrence.org

Pregnancy Service Center
Medical Center
Duane Custer, Interim Director
104 W. Elm Street
Salina, KS 67401
Phone 785-823-1484
Website www.pscsalina.com
Email duane@pscsalina.com

Pregnancy Service Center - Junction City
Medical Center
Carrie Carlson, Director
823 N. Washington Street
Junction City, KS 66441
Phone 785-579-5799
Website www.pscsalina.com www.partnersofpsc.com
Email carrie@pscsalina.com

Women's Resource Center of SEK, Inc.- Vie Medical Clinic
Medical Center
Alison Wilkins, Director
613 N. Broadway Street, Suite C
Pittsburg, KS 66762
Phone 620-235-0605
Website www.viemedicalclinic.org
Email info@viemedicalclinic.org

Recommended Sites
>
Contact Us
>
Jobs
>
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Policy
>

 
Copyright © 2017 by NIFLA. All rights reserved. For information on becoming a NIFLA member, click here.