Explore our site...
Donate Now!
>
Products
>
Donate Now to Protect and Equip Pregnancy Centers!

Username

Password

National Legal Summit
Created Equal: Reflections on the Unalienable Right to Life

Find a NIFLA Member Center Near You

NIFLA member centers matching your search are displayed below. Click any city name to show centers only in that city.
Click here to find centers in another state.

Akron | Alliance | Ashland | Ashtabula | Athens | Bellefontaine | Bowling Green | Brunswick
Bryan | Cambridge | Canton | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dayton | Defiance
Delaware | East Liverpool | Elyria | Fairborn | Fremont | Georgetown | Greenville | Hamilton
Harrison | Huber Heights | Kettering | Lebanon | Lucas | Mansfield | Marysville | Massillion
Mount Vernon | Napoleon | New Carlisle | Newark | Norwalk | Paulding | Portsmouth | Powell
Richwood | Salem | Sharonville | Sidney | South Euclid | Springfield | Steubenville | Tiffin
Toledo | Van Wert | Warren | Wauseon | West Union | Willard | Wilmington | Wooster
Xenia | Youngstown | Zanesville

A Caring Place Pregnancy Help Center, Inc.
Medical Center
Shawna L. Dunn, CEO/Executive Director
4446 Mt. Carmel-Tobasco Road
Cincinnati, OH 45244
Phone 513-753-4357
Website www.acaringplace.com
Email shawna@acaringplace.com

Abigail Ministries
Amanda Clark, Executive Director
3900 Laylin Road
P.O. Box 68
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone 419-668-9500
Website www.abigailonline.org
Email ministrydir@abigailonline.org

Abigail Ministries
Amanda Clark, Executive Director
PO Box 446
Willard, OH 44857
Phone 419-951-6109
Website www.abigailonline.org

Adams County Pregnancy Resource Center
Mary Ellen Briggs, Executive Director
11827 St. Rt. 41 S
PO Box 431
West Union, OH 45693
Phone 937-544-1048
Email mebriggs07@frontier.com

AIM Women's Center
Medical Center
Victoria Fallon, Executive Director
248 N. 5th Street
PO Box 4365
Steubenville, OH 43952
Phone 740-283-3636
Website www.aimwomenscenter.com
Email vfallon@aimwomenscenter.com

AIM Women's Center
St. John Bldg.
3150 Johnson Road, #D
Steubenville, OH 43952
Phone 740-264-2214

Alliance Pregnancy Center
Medical Center
Emily Trevino, Executive Director
75 Glamorgan St., Suite 103
Alliance, OH 44601
Phone 330-821-7283
Website www.alliancepregnancycenter.com
Email emily@alliancepregnancycenter.com

Alternaterm Pregnancy Services
Medical Center
Pam Gibson, Executive Director
14077 Cedar Road, Suite 100
South Euclid, OH 44118
Phone 216-371-4848
Website www.alternaterm.org
Email alternaterm@sbcglobal.net

Ashland Care Center
Medical Center
Melanie Miller, Director
119 Sloan Avenue
Ashland, OH 44805
Phone 419-281-1111
Website www.ashlandcarecenter.org
Email melaniem@ashlandcarecenter.org

Bella Women's Center (BWC)
Medical Center
Tia M. Ciferno, Director
1192 North Road, NE
Warren, OH 44483
Phone 330-856-3616
Website www.bellawomenscenter.com
Email tia@bellawomenscenter.com

Bowling Green Pregnancy Center
Medical Center
Shelly Burkhart, Executive Director
531 Ridge Street
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone 419-354-4673
Website www.bgpc.org
Email sburkhart@bgpc.org

Cleveland Pregnancy Center
Medical Center
Bob Hershey, Executive Director
5273 Broadview Road
Cleveland, OH 44134
Phone 216-631-0964
Website www.clevelandpregnancycenter.org
Email director@clevelandpregnancycenter.org

Cleveland Pregnancy Center
Bob Hershey, Executive Director
5360 Broadway Road
Cleveland, OH 44127
Website www.clevelandpregnancycenter.org

Cornerston WRC - ICU Mobile
Medical Center
Akron, OH

Cornerstone Pregnancy Services
Medical Center
Cherilyn Holloway, Executive Director
364 Griswold Road
Elyria, OH 44035
Phone 440-284-1010
Website www.cornerstonepregnancy.org
Email cholloway@cornerstonepregnancy.org

Cornerstone Pregnancy Services - Mobile Unit
Medical Center
364 Griswold Road
Elyria, OH 44035

CPC Women's Health Resource
Medical Center
Mark Pitman, Executive Director
1997 N. Clinton Street
Defiance, OH 43512
Website www.cpcnwo.org

CPC Women's Health Resource
Medical Center
Mark Pitman, Executive Director
114 E. Clinton Street
Napoleon, OH 43545
Website www.cpcnwo.org

CPC Women's Health Resource
Medical Center
Mark Pitman, Executive Director
1410 W. High Street
Bryan, OH 43506
Phone 419-636-5692
Website www.cpcnwo.org
Email gina@cpcnwo.org

CPC Women's Health Resource
Medical Center
Mark Pitman, Executive Director
1499 N. Glenwood Avenue
Wauseon, OH 43567
Website www.cpcnwo.org

Cradle Pregnancy Care Center
Melanie Malone, Executive Director
1112 Gallia Street
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone 740-354-2273
Website www.cradlepcc.org
Email care@cradlepcc.org

Dayton - Boutique
614 Five Oaks Avenue
Dayton, OH 45406
Phone 937-276-9202

Elizabeth's New Life Center
Medical Center
Viviagina@cpcnwo.orgn Koob, Executive Director
2201 North Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone 937-226-7414
Website www.elizabethnewlife.org, womenscenterohio.com
Email vkoob@elizabethnewlife.org

Fairborn Parenting Network - Fairborn
Diana Hobbs, Director
954 N. Maple Avenue
Fairborn, OH 45324
Phone 937-879-3313
Email diana@fyiohio.org

Family and Youth Initiatives - Women's Network
Nikki Stefanow, Executive Director
468 N. Dayton Lakeview Road
New Carlisle, OH 45344
Phone 937-845-0403
Website www.fyiohio.org
Email nikki@fyiohio.org

Family Works
107 White Allen Avenue
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone 937-716-7187

Hands of Hope Pregnancy Services
Medical Center
Melinda Stoller, Director
1030 W. Wayne Street Suite A
Paulding, OH 45879
Phone 419-399-2447
Website www.handsofhopepaulding.org
Email handsofhope.director@gmail.com

Heartbeat Hope Medical
Medical Center
Marisa Moya, Executive Director
120 1/2 Washington Street, Suite 206
Tiffin, OH 44883
Phone 567-220-7024
Website www.heartfre.com

Heartbeat of Columbiana County, Inc.
Medical Center
Linda Dankert, Director
130 W. 5th Street
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Phone 330-386-3999
Website www.heartbeatcc.com
Email heartbeatofcolumbiana@gmail.com

Heartbeat of Fremont
Medical Center
Marisa Moya, Executive Director
1243 Napolean Street
Fremont, OH 43420
Phone 419-334-9079
Website www.heartfre.com
Email cdirector@heartfre.com

Heartbeat of Toledo - East Toledo
Medical Center
Rebecca Whitenburg, Clinic Manager
101 Main St., Suite 2
Toledo, OH 43605
Phone 419-214-0769
Website www.heartbeatoftoledo.org, wwwyourfirstlook.org
Email rebeccaw@heartbeatoftoledo.org

Heartbeat of Toledo - Your First Look
Medical Center
Patricia Todak, CEO/Executive Director
4091 W. Sylvania Avenue #LL4
Toledo, OH 43623
Phone 419-720-3338
Website www.heartbeatoftoledo.org, www.yourfirstlook.org
Email options@yourfirstlook.org

Heartbeats
Medical Center
Liz McCullough, Executive Director
216 Hazlett Court
Zanesville, OH 43701
Phone 740-450-5437

Heartbeats
Medical Center
Liz McCullough, Executive Director
336 E. Main Street
Newark, OH 43055
Phone 740-349-7558
Website www.pregnancynewark.com (client), www.heartbeats.org (general/donor)
Email lmccullough@heartbeats.org

Holy Family Prenatal Care
356 Forest Avenue, Suite 202
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone 937-228-4492

Life Forward - Pregnancy Care of Cincinnati
Medical Center
Jean R. Masthay, General Manager
Administration
2415 Auburn Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Phone 513-487-7777
Website www.lifeforwardcincy.org
Email jmasthay@lifeforwardcincy.org

Lucas Community Center
Bill Zirzow, President
252 W. Main Street
Lucas, OH 44843
Phone 419-564-9943
Website www.lucascommunitycenter.com
Email bill@townmoneysaver.com

Marriage Works! Ohio
2201 N. Main Street
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone 937-262-7010

Miami Valley Women's Center
Medical Center
Amy Harris, Center Director
245 S. Allison Avenue
Xenia, OH 45385
Phone 937-374-0023
Website www.womenscenter.org
Email Amy.Harris@womenscenter.org

Miami Valley Women's Center
Medical Center
Tiffany Seifman, Executive Director
2345 W. Stroop Road
Dayton, OH 45439
Phone 937-298-9998
Website www.womenscenter.org
Email Tiffany.Seifman@womenscenter.org

Miami Valley Women's Center
Medical Center
Sandy Workman, Center Director
7079 Taylorsville Road, #A
Huber Heights, OH 45424
Phone 937-424-2386
Website www.womenscenter.org
Email sandy.workman@womenscenter.org

MWC
517 Prospect Road, Suite D
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone 440-997-0070
Website www.myawomenscenter.com/
Email info@myawomenscenter.com

New Carlisle Parenting
468 N. Dayton Lakeview Road
New Carlisle, OH 45344
Phone 937-845-0403
Website www.fyiohio.org
Email julie@fyiohio.org

New Life Clinic
Medical Center
Sherry Weller, Executive Director
100 S. South Street
Wilmington, OH 45177
Phone 937-382-6588
Website www.newlifesupport.org
Email sweller@newlifesupport.org

New Path Pregnancy Resource Center - Bellefontaine
110 N Detroit Street
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
Phone 937-592-7734
Website www.newpathprc.com
Email sfisher@newpathprc.com

New Path Pregnancy Resource Center - Richwood
Cara Miller, Center Director
23 N. Franklin St.
Richwood, OH 43344
Phone 740-513-3411
Website www.pccofunioncounty.com
Email cmiller@pccofunioncounty.com

New Path Pregnancy Resource Centers
Kathleen Shanks, Director
805 W 6th Street
Marysville, OH 43040
Phone 937-642-5683
Website www.pccofunioncounty.com
Email director@pccofunioncounty.com

Oaks Family Care Center
Medical Center
Roger Biada, Director
4196 Center Road
Brunswick, OH 44212
Phone 330-220-7777
Website oaks-family-care.org
Email oakscares@aol.com

Open Arms Pregnancy Center
Medical Center
Andrea Woodmansee, Director
141 S 11th St.
PO Box 1644
Cambridge, OH 43725
Phone 740-439-4568
Website www.oapccambridge.org
Email andrea@oapccambridge.org

Pathway to Hope Pregnancy Care Center
Lori Haskell, Director
415 Henry Street
Hamilton, OH 45011
Phone 513-895-2229
Website www.pathwaytohopepcc.org
Email pathwaytohopepcc@fuse.net

Pregnancy Care Center
Medical Center
Karen Noe, Director
142 W. Liberty St. Suite 3A
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone 330-264-5880
Website www.pccwayneoh.org
Email Karen@pccwayneoh.org

Pregnancy Center East, Inc.
Medical Center
Laura Curran, Executive Director
3944 Edwards Road
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Phone 513-321-3100
Website www.pregnancycentereast.com
Email pregnancycentereast@fuse.net

Pregnancy Center of Greater Toledo, Inc.
Medical Center
Savannah Marten, Interim Director
716 N. Westwood Avenue
Toledo, OH 43607
Phone 419-531-6842
Website www.pregnancycenter.org
Email smarten@pregnancycenter.org

Pregnancy Center on Campus (PCOC)
Savannah Marten, Director
2801 W. Bancroft Street
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone 419-304-3221
Website www.pregnancycenter.org
Email sstokes@pregnancycenter.org

Pregnancy Center West, Inc.
Medical Center
Nicole Santaella, Executive Director
4900 Glenway Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45238
Phone 513-244-5700
Website www.pc-west.org
Email nicole@pc-west.org

Pregnancy Choices
Medical Center
2780 S. Arlington Rd, Ste 203
Akron, OH 44312

Pregnancy Choices
Medical Center
Elaine Oliver, Center Director
121 Tremont Avenue, SE
Massillion, OH 44646
Phone 330-4557500
Website www.pscstark.com

Pregnancy Choices
Medical Center
K Jobes, Center Director
2645 Cleveland Avenue, NW
Canton, OH 44708
Phone 330-455-7500
Website www.pscstark.com

Pregnancy Decision Health Centers-PDHC
Medical Center
Julie Moore, Director
665 E Dublin Granville Rd Suite 120
665 E Dublin Granville Rd Suite 120
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone 614-888-8774
Website www.pdhc.org, www.supportpdhc.org
Email kathyk@pdhc.org

Pregnancy Help Center
Medical Center
Sally A. Dubinsky, CEO/Executive Director
4845 Market Street, #13
Youngstown, OH 44512
Phone 330-788-4000
Website www.pregnancyhelpcenter.com
Email sdubinsky@pregnancyhelpcenter.com

Pregnancy Help Center of Darke County
Lois Monroe, Director
105 W. Third Street
PO Box 1059
Greenville, OH 45331
Phone 937-692-5228
Email lois@dcphc.com

Pregnancy Life Center
Medical Center
Trina C. Langdon, Executive Director
215 N. Market Street
Van Wert, OH 45891
Phone 419-238-9177
Website www.pregnancylifecenter.com
Email trinaplc@embarqmail.com

Pregnancy Resource Center
Tamma Plymesser, Executive Director
852 Mt. Orab Pike, #B
PO Box 136
Georgetown, OH 45121
Phone 937-378-6853
Website www.pregnancyhope.com
Email prc_director@yahoo.com

Pregnancy Resource Center of Athens County
Medical Center
Rachel Esselburn, Director
43A South. Court Street
Athens, OH 45701
Phone 740-592-4700
Website www.athenspregnancy.com
Email athensprc@yahoo.com

Pregnancy Resource Center of Powell
Medical Center
Cindy Violet, Executive Director
9918 Brewster Lane
Powell, OH 43065
Phone 407-244-5529

Pregnancy Resource Clinic of Clark County, Ohio, Inc.
Medical Center
Ellen Dudney, Executive Director
1010 S. Limestone Street
Springfield, OH 45505
Phone 937-525-3781
Website www.yourpregnancyresource.org
Email friends.prc@gmail.com

Pregnancy Resources of Delaware County
Medical Center
Cindy Violet, Executive Director
652 W. Central Avenue, #30
Delaware, OH 43015
Phone 740-417-9358
Website www.pregnancyresourcesdelco.org
Email office.prdc@gmail.com

Pregnancy Solutions & Services
Medical Center
Brett Faris, Executive Director
3136 Manchester Rd
Akron, OH 44319
Phone 330-644-4490
Website www.pregsolutions.org
Email info@pregsolutions.org

Pregnancy Support Center of Stark County
Medical Center
Jill Taylor, Executive Director
4500 22nd Street, NW
Canton, OH 44708
Phone 330-455-7500
Website www.pscstark.com
Email jtaylor@pscstark.com

Reach Out Pregnancy Center
Medical Center
Jamie L. Mather, Executive Director
10150 Harrison Avenue, Ste. 6&8
Harrison, OH 45030
Phone 513-367-7710
Website www.reachoutpregnancy.com, www.justaskusgirls.com
Email contact@reachoutpregnancy.com

Richland Pregnancy Services
Medical Center
Pam Crank, Executive Director
1560 W. Fourth St.
Mansfield, OH 44906
Phone 419-522-8863
Website www.richlandpregnancy.com
Email pam@richlandpregnancy.com

Sophia Women's Center
Medical Center
Carrie Pennington, Executive Director
1830 S. Lincoln Avenue
P.O. Box 404
Salem, OH 44460
Phone 234-567-4373
Website www.sophiawomenscenter.com
Email carrie@sophiawomenscenter.org

Springfield Parenting Center - Springfield
Tonya Watkins, Director
815 W. Main Street
Springfield, OH 45504
Phone 937-322-3514
Email tonya@fyiohio.org

Starting Point
Medical Center
Kassandra Baker, Executive Director
11 Woodlake Trail, #D
PO Box 606
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone 740-393-5074
Website www.knoxstartingpoint.com
Email kassandra@knoxstartingpoint.com

The Women's Clinic of Columbus
Medical Center
Charlene Dunbar, Director
3242 E. Main Street
Columbus, OH 43213
Phone 614-237-2000
Website www.columbustwc.com
Email tw@columbusonline.com

Women's Center - Dayton
Medical Center
Erica Schwieterman, Center Director
359 Forest Avenue, #105
Dayton, OH 45405
Phone 937-228-2222
Website www.womenscenterohio.com
Email eschwieterman@elizabethnewlife.org

Women's Center - East
Medical Center
Kerry Braun, Center Director
4787 Burkhardt Road, #201
Dayton, OH 45403
Phone 937-610-7777
Website www.womenscenterohio.com
Email kbraun@elizabethnewlife.org

Women's Center - Kettering
Medical Center
Dawn Oppy, Center Director
1377 E. Stroop Road, #301
Kettering, OH 45429
Phone 937-643-4673
Website www.womenscenterohio.com
Email doppy@elizabethnewlife.org

Women's Center - Lebanon
Medical Center
Alisa Manion, Center Director
777 Columbus Avenue, #14-A
Lebanon, OH 45036
Phone 513-934-1777
Website www.womenscenterohio.com
Email amanion@elizabethnewlife.org

Women's Center - Sidney
Medical Center
Joanie Prueter, Center Director
2579 Michigan Street
Sidney, OH 45365
Phone 937-498-4425
Website www.womenscenterohio.com
Email jprueter@elizabethnewlife.org

Women's Center-Sharonville
Lisa Dethlefs, Director
11262 Reading Road
Sharonville, OH 45241
Phone 513-563-6100
Website www.womenscenterohio.com
Email ldethlefs@elizabethnewlife.org

Your First Look
Medical Center
Patricia Todak, Executive Director
4041 W. Sylvania, #LL5
Toledo, OH 43623
Phone 419-720-3338
Website www.heartbeatoftoledo.org, wwwyourfirstlook.org
Email options@yourfirstlook.org

Recommended Sites
>
Contact Us
>
Jobs
>
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Policy
>

 
Copyright © 2017 by NIFLA. All rights reserved. For information on becoming a NIFLA member, click here.