Explore our site...
Donate Now!
>
Products
>
Donate Now to Protect and Equip Pregnancy Centers!

Username

Password

National Legal Summit
Created Equal: Reflections on the Unalienable Right to Life

Find a NIFLA Member Center Near You

NIFLA member centers matching your search are displayed below. Click any city name to show centers only in that city.
Click here to find centers in another state.

Albany | Astoria | Beaverton | Bend | Brookings | Cave Junction | Clackamas | Coos Bay
Corvallis | Estacada | Eugene | Gresham | Klamath Falls | Madras | Medford | Ontario
Oregon City | Pendleton | Portland | Prineville | Redmond | Salem | Sandy | Sweet Home

Coast Pregnancy Clinic
Medical Center
Dee Spooner, Exective Director
360 9th Street
Astoria, OR 97103
Phone 503-325-9111
Website www.coastpregnancyclinic.org
Email info@coastpregnancyclinic.org

Coos County Pregnancy Resource Center
Medical Center
Madge V. Osborn, Executive Director
490 Commercial Avenue
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Phone 541-267-5204
Website www.coospregnancy.com
Email coos-prc@live.com

Dove Medical
Medical Center
Jeanie Langley, CEO/Executive Director
487 East 11th
Eugene, OR 97401
Phone 541-485-3683
Website www.dovemedical.org
Email jlangley@dovemedical.org

First Image
Medical Center
Jacquie Guthrie, Director of Services
7931 N.E. Halsey Street, #200
Portland, OR 97213
Phone 503-256-0808
Website www.first-image.org
Email jacquie@first-image.org

Hope 360 Pregnancy Clinic
Medical Center
Joanne Eggimann, Director
110 Warner Milne Rd
PO Box 2803
Oregon City, OR 97045
Phone 503-908-0817
Website www.hope360pc.com
Email joanne@hope360pc.com

Hope Pregnancy Center of Treasure Valley
Medical Center
Patty Iseri, CEO/Executive Director
17 S.W. 6th Street
PO Box 400
Ontario, OR 97914
Phone 541-889-4722
Website www.hpcontario.com
Email director@hpcontario.com

Hope Pregnancy Clinic
Medical Center
Mike Reid, CEO/Executive Director
2630 Market Street NE
Salem, OR 97304
Phone 503-364-2464
Website www.hopepcsalem.org
Email mike@hopepcsalem.org

INSIGHT Mobile Ultrasound
Medical Center
Sally Hartmann, Director
7931 NE Halsey #100
Portland, OR 97213
Phone 503-756-9139
Website www.first-image.org
Email sally@first-image.org

Options Pregnancy Resource Center
Medical Center
Karen J. Tameling, Executive Director
867 NW 23rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97330
Phone 541-758-3662
Website www.optionsPRCfamily.org

Options Pregnancy Resource Centers, Inc.
Medical Center
Karen J. Tameling, Executive Director
1800 16th Avenue SE
Albany, OR 97322
Phone 541-924-0160
Website www.optionsPRCfamily.org
Email karen@optionsprc.org

Pregnancy Care Center
344 Pacific Avenue
PO Box 1378
Brookings, OR 97415
Phone 541-469-1846

Pregnancy Care Services
Sara Taylor, Director
311 SE Dorion Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801
Phone 541-276-5757
Website www.pregnancycareservices.com
Email sara@pregnancycareservices.com

Pregnancy Center of the Illinois Valley
Medical Center
Lenora Swift, Director
319 S. Redwood Hwy.
PO Box 993
Cave Junction, OR 97523
Phone 541-592-6058
Website www.pregnancycenteriv.org
Email pregnancycenter@cavenet.com

Pregnancy Hope Center
Medical Center
Teri Cline, Director
2421 Washburn Way, Suite A
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone 541-883-4357
Website www.pregnancyhopecenter.com
Email info@pregnancyhopecenter.com

Pregnancy Resource Center - Beaverton
Medical Center
Nikki Holmes, Director
4975 S.W. Watson
Beaverton, OR 97005
Phone 503-643-4503
Website www.first-image.org
Email nikki@first-image.org

Pregnancy Resource Center - Clackamas
Medical Center
Debbie Fukuda, Director
13053 S.E. 84th Avenue
Clackamas, OR 97015
Phone 503-659-3336
Website www.first-image.org
Email debbie@first-image.org

Pregnancy Resource Center - Gresham
Medical Center
Keri Shore, Director
104 N.W. 11th Avenue
Gresham, OR 97030
Phone 503-666-6527
Website www.first-image.org
Email keri@first-image.org

Pregnancy Resource Center - Southeast Portland
Medical Center
Natalie Daily, Director
5117 S.E. Powell Blvd., #3
Portland, OR 97206
Phone 503-777-7097
Website www.first-image.org
Email natalie@first-image.org

Pregnancy Resource Center of Estacada
Medical Center
107 NW 5th Avenue
Estacada, OR 97023
Phone 503-630-4002
Website www.prcofsandy.org
Email prcofestacado@hotmail.com

Pregnancy Resource Center of Sandy
Medical Center
Cheryl Harris, Director
17270 Bluff Rd
PO Box 328
Sandy, OR 97067
Phone 503-668-8101
Website www.prcofsandy.org
Email cherylh@prcofsandy.org

Pregnancy Resource Centers of Central Oregon
Medical Center
Eileen Fahlgren, Executive Director
Administrative Office
369 NE Revere Avenue, #103
Bend, OR 97701
Phone 541-504-8919
Website www.prcco.org
Email info@prcco.org

Pregnancy Resource Centers of Central Oregon - Bend
Medical Center
369 NE Revere Avenue, #103
Bend, OR 97701
Phone 541-385-5334
Website www.prcco.org

Pregnancy Resource Centers of Central Oregon - Madras
Medical Center
Mikaela Scheller, Center Director
116 S.E. D Street, Ste D
PO Box 55
Madras, OR 97741
Phone 541-385-5338
Website www.prcco.org
Email madras@prcco.org

Pregnancy Resource Centers of Central Oregon - Prineville
Medical Center
Anna Tracy, Center Director
399 N.W. Deer Street
Prineville, OR 97754
Phone 541-447-2420
Website www.prcco.org
Email prineville@prcco.org

Pregnancy Resource Centers of Central Oregon - Redmond
Medical Center
Cheryl Zeigler, Center Director
950 SW Veterans Way, #103
Redmond, OR 97756
Phone 541-504-8919
Website www.prcco.org
Email redmond@prcco.org

Sweet Home Pregnancy Care Center
Karen Bostrom, Director
1344 Main Street, #C
PO Box 5
Sweet Home, OR 97386
Phone 541-367-2447
Website www.possiblypregnant.org
Email shpcc@comcast.net

The Pregnancy Center
Medical Center
Cynthia Bright, Director
2019 Aero Way, #103
Medford, OR 97504
Phone 541-772-1921
Website www.thepregnancycenter.us
Email cyndi@thepregnancycenter.us

Recommended Sites
>
Contact Us
>
Jobs
>
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Policy
>

 
Copyright © 2017 by NIFLA. All rights reserved. For information on becoming a NIFLA member, click here.