Explore our site...
Donate Now!
>
Products
>

Username

Password

Donate Now to Save Lives!
Created Equal: Reflections on the Unalienable Right to Life

Contact Us

President

Thomas A. Glessner, J.D.
5610 Southpoint Ctr. Blvd. #103
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Phone: (540) 372-3930
Fax: (540) 372-3929
Email: tglessner@nifla.org

Media and Communications Team

Email: mediafornifla@nifla.org

NIFLA Staff Leaders

Anne J. O’Connor, J.D., Vice President of Legal Affairs
Phone: (732) 996-8079
Fax: (540) 372-3929
Email: aoconnor@nifla.org

Audrey Stout, R.N., R.D.M.S., Vice President of Medical Services
Cell: (540) 817-5999
Email: audreyhstout@gmail.com

Katherine Hager, M.A., Vice President of Institutional Advancement
5610 Southpoint Ctr. Blvd. #103
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Phone: (540) 372-3930
Fax: (540) 372-3929
Email: khager@nifla.org

Byron Calhoun, M.D., FACOG, FACS, National Medical Advisor
Phone: (304) 388-1599
Fax: (304) 388-2915
Email: bcalhoun@nifla.org

Dotsy Davis, R.D.M.S., Ultrasound Consultant
5610 Southpoint Ctr. Blvd. #103
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Email: dotsy@soundviewimaging.org

Administrative Staff

Robin Judy, Assistant to the President
5610 Southpoint Ctr. Blvd. #103
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Phone: (540) 372-3930
Fax: (540) 372-3929
Email: rjudy@nifla.org

Jackie Grizzard, Administrative Assistant
5610 Southpoint Ctr. Blvd. #103
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Phone: (540) 372-3930
Fax: (540) 372-3929
Email: admin@nifla.org

Recommended Sites
>
Contact Us
>
Jobs
>
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Policy
>

 
Copyright © 2017 by NIFLA. All rights reserved. For information on becoming a NIFLA member, click here.